*A creative take on reflection, hmmmm*Last week, it was very hard for me to focus on my P90x routine, so I’m going to do this week over. I did 3 routines, but did not do the other 3 (yes, Yoga was included in that). I sometimes feel as if I get to the Yoga portion and then I stop wanting to do the remainder of the routines after it. So, this week, I’m going to do my “Yoga On the Ball” routine as opposed to the P90x Yoga routine. I did get in one day of walking, and one day of dancing, but they don’t really count – those are just extra routines.
Also, as far as eating is concerned, I spent many days out of the office last week, hence I did not log much of my food. If you ask me if I ate pretty well, I’d say I did “okay”, but I still have issues with picking food when I go out to eat. Sometimes, eating ½ a meal at every restaurant means nothing when you eat out for every single meal. Last week I was tried because I had both breakfast and lunch meetings all week. IT would have been interesting had I logged those days just to see the damage I’d done. As of today, I’ve gained 1 whole pound… L
REFOCUS…although this week will be filled with the same appointments (breakfast and lunch), I’m going to log all my calories and make sure I report them to you the next week. This week is something new and I’m determined to fight the good fight and move forward with my endeavors…Today, P90x, tomorrow…(boot camp, biking, jogging, Zumba, Insanity – you decide)!

No comments:
Post a Comment